服务详情

服务标签

贸易服务

40多年来,公司一直致力于提供设备供应、国际招标、金融服务、证照及减免税手续代理、进口代理、清关、中国设备采购商的商检、运输、保险等。目前,公司已累计服务超过20,000家中国企业,每年新增目标企业超过10,000家,新签约企业超过2,000家。完备的服务体系和丰富的客户资源,帮助海外厂商低成本获客,为客户带来一站式的贸易服务体验。

全球发展基金

一、国内外招标
我公司拥有一支具有丰富招投标和管理经验的复合型专业人才队伍。每年我们提供大量的国内外招标代理服务。我们专业、规范的服务赢得了合作伙伴和社会各界的信赖和好评。截至目前,累计中标金额已达170亿美元,连续17年无投诉、质疑。

2、设备引进中国
经过20多年的发展,我司已成长为国内领先的机电产品进出口供应链服务商。我们为国内近20000名设备采购商引进了先进的海外设备,帮助2000多家海外知名设备供应商开拓中国市场,提升了品牌在中国市场的知名度和美誉度。

hgfdttyr

hgfdttyr

3、品牌直销代理
我司深耕机电设备进口服务领域多年,积累了丰富的行业经验和大量生产型客户资源。通过代理销售国外先进技术设备和解决方案,助力中国相关产业实现高质量发展。

4、国内国际物流
我公司拥有一批资质优良、信誉可靠、管理规范的港口、仓储、运输、报关等核心物流资源,形成了便捷高效的物流控制和管理能力。通过“SUMEC Touch World”物流平台在线可视化比价,帮助物流供需双方及其他企业匹配和支持物流运力服务,有效节约物流成本,保障项目有效运行。

hgfdttyr

hgfdttyr

5、财务咨询服务
凭借多年来一贯的良好信誉、卓越的经营业绩和强劲的增长势头,我公司已与国内外30多家银行形成战略合作关系。我们的综合授信额度超过400亿元,帮助解决供应链上下游的资金问题,保障买卖双方在机电设备交易过程中的资金安全。


  • 以前的:
  • 下一个:

  • 在这里写下您的信息并发送给我们

SERVICE DETAIL

SERVICE TAGS

Trade Service

For more than 40 years, the Company has been committed to providing the whole-process and end-to-end trade services in equipment supply, international bidding, financial service, license and tax reduction or exemption procedure agent, import agent, customs clearance, commodity inspection, transportation, insurance, etc. for Chinese equipment purchasers. Currently, the Company has provided services to more than 20,000 Chinese enterprises in accumulative total, and more than 10,000 new target enterprises and more than 2,000 new contracted enterprises continue to grow each year. The comprehensive service system and rich customer resources help overseas manufacturers get customers at low cost and bring customers an one-stop experience of trading services.

gdfs

1. Domestic and International Bidding
Our company has a team of inter-disciplinary professionals with rich bidding and management experience. Every year we deliver a large number of domestic and international bidding agency services . Our professional and standardized services have won the trust and praise of our partners as well as all sectors of society. Until now, the accumulative bid-winning amount has reached 17 billion US dollars, and there has been no complaint or query for 17 consecutive years.

2. Equipment introduction into China
After more than 20 years of development, our company has grown into a leading supply chain service provider for the import and export of mechanical and electrical products in China. We have introduced advanced overseas equipment to nearly 20,000 equipment buyers in China, helped more than 2,000 well-known overseas equipment suppliers to develop the Chinese market, and enhanced the brand’s awareness and reputation in the Chinese market.

hgfdttyr

hgfdttyr

3. Brand direct-selling agent
Our company has been deeply engaged in the field of mechanical and electrical equipment import services for many years, and has accumulated rich industry experience and a large number of production-oriented customer resources. Through the agency sales of foreign advanced technology equipment and solutions, we can help related industries in China to achieve high-quality development.

4. Domestic and International Logistics
Our company has a group of core logistics resources such as ports, warehousing, transportation and customs declaration with excellent qualifications, reliable reputation and standardized management, and has developed convenient and efficient logistics control and management capabilities. Through online visual price comparison on the logistics platform of “SUMEC Touch World”, we can help logistics demanders and suppliers, and other enterprises, to match and support logistics capacity services, effectively saving logistics costs and ensuring the effective operation of projects.

hgfdttyr


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories